為什麼要為您的雙重資格健康計劃選擇 UnitedHealthcare?

發布日期: 2020 年 8 月 20 日

最後更新日期: 2020 年 11 月 17 日

許多保險公司為同時符合 Medicaid 和 Medicare 資格的保戶,提供雙重資格健康計劃,但並非所有的雙重健康計劃都相同。UnitedHealthcare 雙重特殊需求計劃包括許多額外承保福利,協助具有複雜醫療保健需求和低收入人士,使他們的生活更輕鬆。如果您或您照顧的人士同時符合 Medicaid 和 Medicare 資格,請閱讀以下資訊,以瞭解選擇 UnitedHealthcare 計劃的 5 大原因。

1. 為雙重資格保戶提供服務經證實的經驗。

UnitedHealthcare 已為具有特殊需求的保戶服務超過 40 年。我們具備豐富經驗,代表我們瞭解雙重資格保戶的獨特醫療保健需求。我們制定了包含獨特服務和承保福利的健康計劃,以滿足這些特定需求。

2. 在全國有更多符合雙重資格的保戶。

相較於任何其他的健康照護公司,UnitedHealthcare 在更多州提供更多雙重資格保戶的服務。1 

3. 客戶忠誠度。

與其他的醫療保健計劃相比,UnitedHealthcare 保戶的雙重健康計劃持續投保時間更長。2 我們知道,挑選或轉換至雙重健康計劃是一項重要決定。因此,請務必選擇一項您滿意的計劃。

4. 同類計劃中排名第一。

UnitedHealthcare 雙重健康計劃是同類計劃中最受歡迎者。當您得知所有的額外承保福利時,便可瞭解其中原因。比起任何其他雙重健康計劃,難怪愈來愈多人選擇 UnitedHealthcare。

5. 我們是您社區的一份子。

UnitedHealthcare 是我們所服務之社區的一部分。我們有在當地社區居住和工作的授權代理人。我們為雙重健康計劃保戶舉辦特別活動。許多當地醫療服務提供者均接受您的 UnitedHealthcare 保戶 ID 卡。

UnitedHealthcare 身為業界領導者,您可選擇值得信賴的 UnitedHealthcare 作為您的雙重資格健康計劃。UnitedHealthcare 致力於幫助保戶擁有更健康的生活,這也是我們對您的承諾。

1,2基於全國市占率和平均保戶持續投保時間,截至 2019 年

請參閱您所在地區的 UnitedHealthcare 計劃。

請注意:您可投保的雙重資格計劃取決於您居住的地區。如要尋找適合自己的 UnitedHealthcare Dual Complete® 計劃,請搜尋您所在州別的計劃。

仍有問題?

我們很樂意為您提供協助。

我們的聯絡方式:
1-844-812-5967
聽障專線 (TTY):711

每週 7 天,當地時間上午 8 :00 至晚上 8 :00。

獲得免費雙重計劃指南

您的請求已成功送出。

謝謝您,您的指南已送出。

Powered by Translations.com GlobalLink OneLink Software

Skip to main content
For Members (Opens in a new tab)
Main Content

Why choose UnitedHealthcare for your dual-eligible health plan

Posted: August 20, 2020

Last updated date: November 17, 2020

Many insurance companies offer dual-eligible health plans for people who have both Medicaid and Medicare. But not all dual health plans are the same. UnitedHealthcare Dual Special Needs Plans include many extra benefits to help make life easier for those with complex health care needs and limited income. If you or someone you care for is eligible for both Medicaid and Medicare, read on to find out the top 5 reasons to choose a plan from UnitedHealthcare.

Get your free dual plan guide

 Everything you need to know about Dual Special Needs Plans in one, convenient guide.

1. Proven experience serving dual-eligible members

UnitedHealthcare has been serving members with special needs for more than 40 years. Our deep experience means we understand the unique health care needs of dual-eligible members. And we develop health plans with unique features and benefits to meet those specific needs.

2. More dual-eligible members all across the country

UnitedHealthcare serves more dual-eligible members in more states than any other health care company.1 

3. Customer loyalty

UnitedHealthcare members keep their dual health plans for a longer time compared to other health care plans.2 We know that picking or switching to a dual health plan is an important decision. So it’s important to choose a plan that you’ll be happy with.

4. The #1 plans of their kind

UnitedHealthcare dual health plans are the most popular plans of their kind. When you see all the extra benefits you could get, you’ll know why. It’s no wonder more people choose UnitedHealthcare than any other dual health plan.

5. We’re part of your community

UnitedHealthcare is part of the communities we serve. We have licensed agents who live and work in the local community. We hold special events for our dual health plan members. And your UnitedHealthcare member ID card is accepted at many local care providers.

As the industry leader, you can be confident when you choose UnitedHealthcare for your dual-eligible health plan. UnitedHealthcare is committed to helping our members live a healthier life. That’s our promise to you too.

1, 2 Based on national market share and average member stay, as of 2019

See UnitedHealthcare plans in your area

Dual-eligible or Medicaid plan benefits can change depending on where you live. Search using your ZIP code to find the best plan to meet your health care needs.

Still have questions

We’re here to help

Contact us at:
1-844-812-5967 / TTY: 711
8 a.m. to 8 p.m. local time, 7 days a week.

Still have questions

We’re here to help

Contact us at:
1-844-812-5967 / TTY: 711
8 a.m. to 8 p.m. local time, 7 days a week.