跳到主頁面內容
保戶 (以新分頁開啟)
主要內容

新型冠狀病毒 (COVID-19) 資源中心

我們希望幫助您瞭解新型冠狀病毒 (COVID-19),以便您保護自己和您身邊的人。我們將隨時告知您如何接種疫苗、接受檢測、尋找醫療服務提供者等。如果對自己的自付額和承保福利有任何疑問,請登入您的健康計劃帳戶或者撥打保戶識別卡上的號碼,

讓我們幫助您保護自己和親友的健康。


免費非處方 (OTC) 居家檢測

聯邦政府推出了一個全國網站,每個家庭都可以獲得三 (3) 次各四件免費非處方(OTC) 居家 Covid-19 檢測,這些檢測直接從 covidtests.gov配送

有關更多此項計劃的資訊,請瀏覽 covidtests.gov

尋找您附近的 COVID-19 疫苗資源

您可以使用我們的疫苗搜尋工具,協助您找到附近的疫苗資源。在國家公共衛生緊急事件期間,FDA 授權的 COVID-19 疫苗都能免費提供給您。

在家中與您的醫師對談諮詢

透過虛擬就診,您可 24/7 全年無休與線上的健康照護提供者討論緊急照護需求,例如季節性流感、過敏、紅眼症和其他。緊急照護就診可透過我們首選的遠距醫療合作夥伴進行,包括 Teladoc、American Well、Doctor On Demand 等。

針對 Medicare Advantage 和 Medicaid 保戶,您可以繼續使用我們的首選遠距醫療合作夥伴提供的現有虛擬就診承保福利,而無需成本分攤。

免責聲明

本網站描述的承保福利說明聯邦要求和 UnitedHealthcare 全國政策,某些州和某些計劃可能提供其他的福利。

本頁描述我們向所有州的保戶所提供的承保福利,還包括聯邦要求。某些州和某些計劃可能提供更多的承保福利。我們已制定了一些規則和實務,目前可能適用於我們的部分商品。該資訊是一份摘要,內容可能隨時改變。如需更多資訊,請聯絡您的客戶服務代表,或撥打保戶 ID 卡上的號碼。

Powered by Translations.com GlobalLink OneLink Software

Skip to main content
For Members (Opens in a new tab)
Main Content

Coronavirus (COVID-19) Resource Center

We want to help you learn about Coronavirus (COVID-19) so you can protect yourself and the people around you. We will keep you updated on how to get the vaccine, get tested, find a provider and more. If you have questions about your out-of-pocket costs and benefits, sign in to your health plan account or call the number on your Member ID card. 

Let us help you protect your health and the health of your loved ones.


Find the COVID-19 vaccine near you

Use our vaccine locator tool to help find vaccine resources near you. FDA-authorized COVID-19 vaccines are available at no charge to you through the national public health emergency period.

Talk to your doctor from home

With Virtual Visits, you can talk to a health care provider online 24/7 for urgent care needs, like seasonal flu, allergies, pink eye and more. Urgent care visits are available through our preferred telehealth partners, including Teladoc, American Well, Doctor On Demand and others. 

For Medicare Advantage and Medicaid members, you can continue to access your existing Virtual Visit benefits offered through one of our preferred telehealth partners without cost-sharing.

Disclaimer

The benefits described on this website describe federal requirements and UnitedHealthcare national policy, additional benefits may be available in some states and under some plans. 

This page describes benefits we offer to all members in all states. They also include federal requirements. More benefits may be available in some states and under some plans. We have created rules and practices that may apply to some of our products at this time. The information is a summary and is subject to change. For more information, contact your account representative  or call the number on your member ID card.